SHM Travel Grant Recipients

Shradha KulkarniLev Malevanchik, and Akshar Rambachan were awarded the SHM Travel Grant. The SHM Travel Grants are awarded to only 10 trainees in the country, and based on accomplishments in hospital medicine and having a highly ranked abstract accepted to the HM20 meeting. Awardees receive complimentary registration and $1000 to support meeting expenses. 

Shradha Kulkarni Picture
Shradha Kulkarni, MD


Lev Malevanchik
Lev Malevanchik, MD


Akshar Rambachan
Akshar Rambachan, MD