Name Title
Yumiko Abes-Jones, MS Data Manager
Michelle Cai Quality Improvement Analyst
Michael Chang Operations Manager (St. Mary's)
Jenica Cimino Program Manager, Quality and Safety
Annie Droste, MPA Division Manager and Administrative Director
Nancy Huynh Finance Manager
Christine Lam Scheduling Specialist
Jennifer Lee Fellowship Manager
Connie Li Clinical Assistant
Katherine Li Assistant Division Manager
Sarah Lingat Finance Assistant
Natalia Loaiza Administrative Analyst
Lena Loo, MHA Administrative Analyst
Sandra (Martinez) Oreper, MPH Academic Research Coach
Rosemary Yau Administrative Analyst
TBH Data Core Analyst

Heal Initiative

Name Title
Rachel BeLieu, MPH Program Manager
Eva Cordero Program Associate
Cristina Rivera Carpenter Navajo Nation Program Officer
Joseph Scarpelli, MPH Director of Recruitment + Partnerships
Sami Schilf Communications Officer
Varsha Subramanyam Curriculum Officer
Meg Tremblay, MPH Program Officer
Sangeeta Tripathi, MPP Strategy and Operations Director
Maxwell Vanderwarker Operations Officer

Research Staff

Name Title
Landon Haller Clinical Research Coordinator (for Andy Auerbach)
Colin Hubbard Senior Statistical Scientist
Tiffany Lee Program Manager (for Andy Auerbach)
Lorraine Pereira Research Assistant (for Liz Dzeng)
Kristen Warren Research Assistant (for Andy Auerbach)

Center for Clinical Informatics and Improvement Research (CLIIR)

Name Title
Anjali Garg, MS Assistant Director
Brad Iott Postdoc Scholar
Grace Krueger Project Manager/Research Assistant
Natalya Maisel Senior Research Manaager
Sarah Rosenthal Research Assistant
Crissy Thao, MPH Program Manager
Robert Thombley Lead Data Architect
TBH Health Informatics Data Analyst